Police Investigating Possible 4Chan Link in Murder of Washington Woman

A second comment by the same user read “She fought so Damn hard [sic].” And a third, after other 4chan users questioned the images’ veracity: “Check the news for Port Orchard Washington in a few hours. Her son will be home from school soon. He’ll find her, then call the cops. I just wanted to share the pics before they find me. I bought a BB gun that looks realistic enough. When they come, I’ll pull it and it will be suicide by cop. I understand the doubts. Just check the fucking news. I have to lose my phone now.”

via Police Investigating Possible 4Chan Link in Murder of Washington Woman.

Leave a Reply

