210 Pentonville Road




210 Pentonville Road

Originally uploaded by andy broomfield

Met David Flood of http://rateablevalue.co.uk last week at the Hub KingsX after having just gotten out of a WorkSnug meeting. We got chatting and he mentioned that he had just gotten an empty commercial property just down the road and is looking for uses. I asked if I could see it and it all went from there. We had lunch, then I went home, then we had dinner, the next morning I introduced him to the Tuttle bunch, all the time talking about the possibilities of connecting the space with the creative London bunch, but also the commercial training/marketing/event scene.

The result was a blog and @210pentonville, that I’m now running. I’m also holding the key so am able to show people around. And most importantly, I’m able to bring in more people to come up with more ideas.

Leave a Reply

