Post-Traumatic

No posts for 3 weeks. 3 weeks ago today we found out that my son’s dad (my ex husband) has acute myeloid leukemia. He is undergoing chemotherapy. My life and work are affected as I am now the sole carer for my son. I have taken some time out to deal with the emotional trauma of all of this.

However, in the meantime, other things are still happening, like http://london.localgovcamp.com, the Media140 charity event I pushed for is this week, and we’re still talking great things with SixtUK.

Leave a Reply

