Camden Social Media Cafe




Anke at CSMG01

Originally uploaded by camdenphotos

On the occasion that my blog is really just my blog, separated from my website – here’s a self-indulgent post 😀

This was me sitting and listening at the Camden Social Media Cafe the other week, which I was invited to as an advisor on Social Media.

Camden Council is looking at ways in which they can creatively make use of Social Media. My point was that they already have a personality, after all, they include the culturally diverse and cutting-edge areas of Bloomsbury, Fitzrovia, and Camden Town, so their online-persona shouldn’t really require much brain work at all!

I look forward to future Social Media Cafes, maybe even in my own Local Borough of Haringey…

One response to “Camden Social Media Cafe

Leave a Reply

